Our Executives 

Anahita Sourate
4th Year, Civil Engineering Co-op

Venkata Prateeksha Vadali
3rd Year, Honors Environmental Earth Science

Sheraz Daher
Events Coordinator
4th Year, Biology and Psychology 

Katherine Leow
Events Coordinator
2nd Year, Honors Physiology

Sofia Panzetta
Marketing Coordinator
3rd Year, Biology and Psychology

Ying Wan
Graphic's Coordinator 
2nd Year, Engineering

Fajar Khan
High School Outreach Coordinator 
4th Year, Psychology Specialization

Delaney MacIntosh
High School Outreach Coordinator 
3rd Year, Civil Engineering Co-op

Rebecca Probst
Communications Coordinator 
4th Year, Chemical Engineering Co-op

Madison Warawa
4th Year, Mechanical Engineering Co-op 

Jenna Silkin Maychos 
Sponsorship Coordinator 
3rd Year, Psychology Specialization

Isabella Smith 
Mentorship Coordinator 
2nd Year, Engineering

We Thank Our Sponsors


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

UA-WiSE respectfully acknowledges that we are situated on Treaty 6 territory, traditional lands of First Nations and Métis people.

© University of Alberta Women in Science and Engineering. All Rights Reserved.