top of page

2021 Executives
Gwyneth Liske

4th Year, Chemical Engineering

Mary Nelson
4th year, Medical Laboratory Science

Laura Enekegho
Events Coordinator
4th Year, Honors Biochemistry 

Venkata Prateeksha Vadali
Events Coordinator
2nd Year, Honors Environmental Earth Science

Sherry Erian
Marketing Coordinator
2nd year, Psychology & Biological Sciences

Katherine Leow
Graphic's Coordinator 
1st Year, Honors Physiology

Erica Chow
4th Year, Cell Biology 

Fajar Khan
High School Outreach Coordinator 
3rd Year, Psychology Specialization

Aparna Singh
High school Outreach Coordinator 
3rd Year, Engineering

Willow Dew
Communications Coordinator 
5th Year, Chemical Engineering Co-op

Daena Yra 
Mentorship Coordinator 
6th Year, Materials Engineering

bottom of page